Board and staff

Board Members

Krishna Chaudhary, Chairperson

Krishna Chaudhary, chairperson

Ganga Chaudhary, vice chairperson

Urmila Chaudhary, secretary

Dhani Ram Chaudhary, treasurer

Rammoti Chaudhary, executive member

Sunil Chaudhary, executive member

Mahesh Acharya, executive member

Sharda B.K., executive member

Bishnu Kumari Chaudhary, executive member


Bishnu Bhusal, Project coordinator
Amrita Singh Chaudhary, Advocacy and communication officer
Babita Chaudhary, Admin and Finance officer
Sita Chaudhary, JTA
Soni Tharu Kumal, Social Mobilizer
Anju Chaudhary, Social Mobilizer
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close